#MarsWalk Day 513, 3003.9 km

Walking in Space

I got home too late last night to post an update, so this is a day late. Which is okay, because it wasn’t until today that I crossed the 3000 km mark.

In a few days I’ll be inside Gale Crater.

I’m posting this on a new blog, Walking in Space, and reblogging it on Doctroidal Dissertations. And I’ve copied the MarsWalk posts from DD to WiS. What for, given that I’ll be done with this challenge in a couple weeks? Obviously because there’s a sequel planned. OR IS THERE?


MarsWalk spreadsheet

MarsWalk kmz file (for Google Earth — View >> Explore >> Mars)

View original post

Leave a Reply

