#MarsWalk Day 169, 1033.7 km

I’m getting tired of saying there’s nothing interesting nearby on Mars, but there’s nothing interesting nearby on Mars. Or more likely, there’s interesting stuff but you’d need someone who knows more about Martian geology than I do to spot it and tell you about it. There will be interesting stuff in about two weeks, at least briefly.

It was a rather lackluster week for walking but I did put in two bike rides totaling nearly 40 km, putting me just slightly ahead of my best previous weekly distance. On Monday I completed 1000 km!


MarsWalk spreadsheet

MarsWalk kmz file (for Google Earth — View >> Explore >> Mars)

Leave a Reply

