30 days of slack

I just realized it’s June, which used to be 30 Days of Creativity month. I took part in that the past four years, but last year the whole thing seemed to sputter into nothingness — not for me personally, I did my 30 days, but the organizers seemed to do a vanishing act and nothing much appeared online.

So what about this year? I don’t need a whole social movement to enable me to do it. On the other hand… the interaction does help.

And currently, what I’m most interested in creating is rockets, and that’s happening, if not every day, then a lot of days.

So… no. Not this year. I’ll make some cool things this month, and every month I can, but I’m taking a year off from the 30 Days Of thing.

 

Leave a Reply

