Web pages

I’m trying out the idea of moving my web pages from their present location at doctroid.net to this site. (See the Pages tab above, if I haven’t changed the blog theme since writing this, or https://doctroid.wordpress.com/pages/.) In the process of moving them I’ve ditched some stuff that seemed like a good idea when I compiled it but which I’d rather not maintain any more. I’m not fully certain I’m going to go with this move but it seems likely. I think the doctroid.net hosting expires sometime this summer, so if it goes away it won’t be until then. I’ll try to remember to give another heads up a decent amount of time before it happens, assuming it does, but who knows if I actually will…

Leave a Reply

