Resolution review (November 2008)

Gaah, it seems like I just did one of these. And this one’s going to be pretty much a rerun of the last.

No new clarinet activity this month.  No new knitting this month.  I did buy a skein of yarn, because it’s evident the little tiny project I started last, what, June? is going to need a second skein.  I also got a new cell phone, bigger than my old one, so it doesn’t really fit into the case I knit which anyway is getting kind of grungy, so I’ve thought about knitting a new one. But that’s it.

Fitness,  yeah.  I’m still walking the Dome frequently.  Still progressing in karate.  Got my second tip last week.

But that’s about that.

5 thoughts on “Resolution review (November 2008)

Leave a Reply

