Oh, just do it

I generally save up some of my best jaundiced derision for people who do what I’m about to do.

I don’t care. I’m doing it anyway.

If you saw and enjoyed Serenity, I’d like to ask you to do this: Tell Universal Studios. Just drop them a brief note to thank them for it. Here’s the contact URL:

http://www.universalstudios.com/homepage/html/contact_us/contact_form.cgi?email_id=9

Preferably do this tomorrow — Saturday, September 30. But before or after is OK too.

If you haven’t seen Serenity, there’s still time to go to your local video store, rent it, and watch it, before writing to Universal tomorrow. I’m just sayin’.

4 thoughts on “Oh, just do it

Leave a Reply

